Give Thanks…

28 Mar

… friendship shared over a hot cuppa.

Chemo Angel, Beth, watching over Sonja during an infusion.

4 Responses to “Give Thanks…”

  1. Crystal March 29, 2011 at 12:54 pm #

    Sweet! She is an angel!! She does look like she needs some coffee too 🙂

    • Project Give Thanks April 23, 2011 at 5:07 am #

      Indeed, she is an angel! Yeah, the tea probably wasn’t strong enough. But she is really focused on what is being done as they put the needle in my port. Often they missed. Beth made sure that everyone took good care of me!

      Hope you’re doing well Crystal! Thanks for comin’ by. Hugs, Sonja

  2. Shirley Cowher April 3, 2011 at 5:53 pm #

    I believe there is something wrong with your website. I had to really work to get things to open and then only from the top right hand. Not the sections on bottom. I would guess that is why there are no comments? This is a very worthy project and I hate to see it flounder because of web page set up.
    I wish you well and hopefully I can get some friends to make cards. Good luck to you and GOOD HEALTH!!
    Shirley

    • Project Give Thanks April 23, 2011 at 5:11 am #

      Shirley, thank you for telling me about the problems. I certainly do want the blog to work well. This is my first time putting one together and I have a lot to learn. Plus, I had to take time out for surgery so I’m not on top of things.

      Still, the cards are being received and given to Cancer Survivors and everyone is enjoying their part of the project. Still looking for cards so if you have some to contribute, everyone would appreciate it!

      Thanks for visiting PGT blog and please try again.

      Hugs, Sonja

Leave a Reply

