Give Thanks for Comments…

11 Jun

Give Thanks for Comments.

 Comments of outrage…

 Taunting…

  Sharing what’s new…

 Loving comments…

 Cooing sounds…

 and even,  “Well, shut my mouth” comments…

ALL COMMENTS ARE WELCOME AND APPRECIATED ON THIS BLOG!

I don’t know how to get your comments to appear ON the blog but I’ll investigate it soon.  I do receive them though and reply because I enjoy your company so much.

You know.  I Give Thanks for your comments!

Hugs, Sonja

Family Photos: 1) Mom & Aunt Nancy 2) sister Michelle & her son Mitch 3) cousins Alli & Lauren 4) my Aunt Nancy & her granddaughter Lindsay (I think – sorry if I mixed up the twins!) 5) daughter Sarah & grandson Bodhi 6) Oma (me) & Bodhi

3 Responses to “Give Thanks for Comments…”

  1. Michelle Zidnorf June 12, 2011 at 10:43 am #

    Where did you dig up that lovely pic of me at, lol. Hugs!

  2. nancy shade July 2, 2011 at 2:49 pm #

    You and the rest of the family are treasures that can’t be replaced. My family….priceless! Love you chi chi!

Leave a Reply

