Give Thanks for people who know computers?

22 Jun

Give Thanks for people who know computers?

They said my computer needs a new hard drive and all of my data can be brought in from my external hard drive…  I bet you already suspect this…. THINGS ARE REALLY SCREWED UP NOW!  There is more than a slight possibility that I have actually done the screwing, so to speak.  Anyway…

I’m telling you this because I want to thank a number of card-artist who have sent boxes and envelopes of outrageously wonderful cards to give to Cancer patients. The “Thank You” will be delayed until things are straightened out.  I’m sorry.

Meantime, it doesn’t take a “Genius” to know that card-artists are creative, loving and generous!

Hugs, Sonja

Leave a Reply

