Free Tutorials for You…

20 Jan
"Thoreau's Butterflies"

“Thoreau’s Butterflies”

Hello Everyone,

I wonder if all of you know that I have a second blog that offers free tutorials.  I’m not a high pressure Stampin’ Up demonstrator so my blog is friendly and fun to look at.  Please leave a comment if you don’t find it that way.  I always appreciate constructive comments and just love it when someone shares my blogs or hits the “like” button.

You are of course invited to subscribe to both blogs.  Click HERE and you’ll find today and yesterday’s posts on making cards featuring butterflies.  If you like what you see please subscribe to the blog (on the right side) and the post will be emailed to you.  What I would ask in return is for you to make a few cards for Project Give Thanks.  Cards are needed badly now; as in there are only a hand full in one box.

Okay, that’s my plea for today.  I hope the rest of your day is free of beggars 😉

Many needy hugs,

Sonja

One Response to “Free Tutorials for You…”

  1. Lee Mae January 23, 2015 at 3:27 pm #

    Hi, I’m a new contributor and just wanted to let you know that 160 cards are coming your way via USPS flat rate – mailed today. Love your project and look forward to sending more cards!

Leave a Reply

