Give Thanks for serial giving.

19 Jan

"You had me at Aloha"

Aloha Everyone,

Just taking time to give thanks for this box of beautiful cards made by Lori Ikehara-Lyman.  Lori’s a serial giver to Project Give Thanks, just like most of you.

We all can Give Thanks for serial giving!  It’s what keeps this battered ol’ world goin’ round.

First thing in the morning I will go to the Rocky Mountain Cancer Center and make some very deserving and thankful people happy.  As usual, they will be surprised by the love and generosity that comes with each handmade card.

Thank you EVERYONE for keeping Project Give Thanks alive.

Don’t forget, if you have adorable card fronts collecting dust, please send them to me and I’ll assemble the cards.  I bought a new paper cutter last week and a “stamp-a-ma-jig” last week.  Woo-Hoo!  Oh, and a 10 drawers plastic cabinet on wheels to put my card “stuff” in.  You all, and Michelle, will make a stamper out of me yet!

Sending leis of love,

Sonja

P.S. Every ONE card makes a cancer fighter happy and hopeful so send what you can spare.  Thank You!

P.S.S.  Please.  Tell all of your friends, merchants and on line followers about PGT.  I will send you cards and flyers if you want to hand them out.

Leave a comment