“Dear Card Angel(s)”

19 Mar

This post comes from a fan of YOURS! Your card donations are indeed a way to “pass it on” and create a circle of gratitude! Thank you from me too!

Scan

Wing fluttering, angel hugs to you,
Sonja

3 Responses to ““Dear Card Angel(s)””

  1. Terri (Blindstamper) Sandoval March 19, 2015 at 5:23 pm #

    How sweet! It truly warms my heart to think that some of my cards are in any way helpful to others. I create mainly for the joy of it, and being able to donate to a great cause brings another level of joy to my life.

    • Laurel S. March 20, 2015 at 2:06 am #

      Ditto! It’s so nice to be able to share what we love to do with others and to hear about how they’re used and appreciated makes it all worthwhile.

  2. Sonja Knaisch March 19, 2015 at 5:25 pm #

    Hi Terri. You nailed it! Sharing our gifts does bring more joy. You have done so much, thank you!

Leave a comment