Sonja Returns to Kindergarten and Stampin’ Up

3 Sep

Hello Everyone,

This summer’s free concerts, vacations and gardening are winding down so I’m happily returning to my indoor creative life.  I wonder if your stamping slows down in the summer too?  Probably not, most of you have a habit that must be seen to so.  I hope you had a creative and fun summer.

Today, I feel like I’m returning to kindergarten.  After you see this video you’ll agree.  Well, there’s no place but UP from here so stay tuned to this blog.  We’re going to have some FUN!

Kindergarten hugs around your knees,

Sonja

https://youtu.be/b7OUbcMJbeE

One Response to “Sonja Returns to Kindergarten and Stampin’ Up”

  1. mudmaven September 3, 2015 at 3:14 pm #

    You know – I think that video was just super! Couple of things you might try too – sprinkle a little salt on the painted area before it’s dry, try mixing a bit of dazzling details with water and splattering that on for some bling! Watercoloring with Stampin’ Up! reinkers is so much fun!

Leave a comment